Return to Haix Men's Airpower R1 Station EMS Boot
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Order service December 23, 2013
Reviewer: Terrance Yount from Rochester, NY United States  
Prompt efficient service for this order. It was appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfortable boots! December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Nicholas L. from Crockett, CA United States  
As with any new pair of boots they were a little stiff at first. However, it took very minimal time to break them in. Like a matter of hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 haix men's airpower r1 station ems boots August 8, 2013
Reviewer: ruben martinez jr from south plainfield, NJ United States  
Best boots ever. They are amazing.  Plus your price  is $50-$70 bucks cheaper

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good shipping January 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
I needed my goods fairly quickly. Should have ordered sooner, of course, but they got them packed and shipped right away.  I got them a couple of days sooner than they said, and with standard shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good fast service January 2, 2013
Reviewer: Jesse Marley from Bluffton, IN United States  
Everything went very well, I had a question and called and the person who helped me was very professional and courteous. Boots are great so far, and arrived before I expected them to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Haix Airpower R1 July 30, 2012
Reviewer: Dan Wenz from Falls City, NE United States  
Great boots - only boots I will wear from now on.  Definitely worth the money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Haix men's airpower r1 station boot April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Jeffrey Rodner from Northridge, CA United States  
The haix mens airpower r1 station boot is a great boot. Very comfortable. Excellent customer service. Boots shipped right away.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 awesome February 2, 2012
Reviewer: Ryan from Gander, NL Canada  
you guys are the best to deal with. Its has been the second time I got these boots from you and both times everything was perfect. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Haix Airpower R1 January 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stockbridge, GA United States  
First pair of Haix R1's.  Great comfort right out of the box.  Normally I'm between a med. and wide fit, in these I'm an extrawide.  The leather is high quality and very soft.  Your heel feel as if it's cupped,while you have more than ample space for your toes.  Normally I have a problem with sweaty feet, these are different, I guess that airflow system works.  Well done Haix.  I work as a Firefighter at a busy station and with these boots, sore feet aren't a worry for me.  I highly recommend.

Code-2 thank you for your great customer service, and I look forward to my next purchase from you guys!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Station Boots September 8, 2011
Reviewer: WILEY A GAMMON JR from Lilburn, GA United States  
I love these boots! I am so happy I purchased them!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items