Return to Super Duty Hi-Vis Traffic Mitten - Item # FF485
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Third time November 29, 2018
Reviewer: charles oneill from Hull, MA United States  
These are great gloves and they last we got the ff485 befory

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastis Product November 13, 2018
Reviewer: Steve Cole from Saint Charles, MO United States  
I ordered these mittens expecting something cheap.  Was I surprised and pleased with the product I received!  Great quality, warm, well made, and in my opinion worth much more than I paid.  Thank you CODE-2!  Will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Traffic mittens October 10, 2018
Reviewer: James Mayes from Caledonia, NY United States  
They were will received by my team

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not As Described January 23, 2018
Reviewer: Craig from Philadelphia, PA United States  
These are described as mittens, but inside they are gloves with individual fingers.  I guess they could be described as gloves with a mitten over-shell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Warm and toasty! December 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Helotes , TX United States  
My sister picked these out as her Christmas gift this year. This is what she told me when she got them: they are waterproof! Windproof! And there's a surprise inside.there are fleece gloves in the mitten. Little channels of warmth! Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mittens March 10, 2015
Reviewer: David Ferguson from Selbyville, DE United States  
The mittens are great.  Very warm and highly visible.  Glad I bought them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
super mittens February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very warm and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well Made Highly Visible Mittens February 4, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Seeley from North Weymouth, MA United States  
These mittens are well made, warm and highly visible. A great buy at a great price. I am very happy with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
insulated waterproof mittens February 14, 2014
Reviewer: Jerry Bowen from Wilson, NC United States  
These mittens are of excellent quality and a good match for my high visible equipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Duty Hi-Vis Traffic Mitten February 22, 2012
Reviewer: Michael E. Pollock from Rochester, NY United States  
This 100 gram Thinsulate mitten is just the thing as the temperature drops into the lower teens.  It has not been colder yet this year for me to attest to lower cold weather.
     This mitten is actually a glove within a mitten.  They are comfortable to wear and are very visible from the back and sides.  The visibility could be enhanced by additional lime-green on the palm, when you put your hand up to stop traffic.It is very comfortable to wear.  That being said, they meet or exceed every other mitten I have seen for visibility.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items