Return to Super Duty Hi-Vis Traffic Mitten - Item # FF485
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality warm mittens January 30, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Warren from Amherst, NY United States  
These mittens are well made. In the inside of the mitten there are individual finger holes in the liner which creates a very warm mitten. The high visibility outer mitten is bright and very visible to drivers for better safety of the user.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Third time November 29, 2018
Reviewer: charles oneill from Hull, MA United States  
These are great gloves and they last we got the ff485 befory

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastis Product November 13, 2018
Reviewer: Steve Cole from Saint Charles, MO United States  
I ordered these mittens expecting something cheap.  Was I surprised and pleased with the product I received!  Great quality, warm, well made, and in my opinion worth much more than I paid.  Thank you CODE-2!  Will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Traffic mittens October 10, 2018
Reviewer: James Mayes from Caledonia, NY United States  
They were will received by my team

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not As Described January 23, 2018
Reviewer: Craig from Philadelphia, PA United States  
These are described as mittens, but inside they are gloves with individual fingers.  I guess they could be described as gloves with a mitten over-shell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Warm and toasty! December 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Helotes , TX United States  
My sister picked these out as her Christmas gift this year. This is what she told me when she got them: they are waterproof! Windproof! And there's a surprise inside.there are fleece gloves in the mitten. Little channels of warmth! Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mittens March 10, 2015
Reviewer: David Ferguson from Selbyville, DE United States  
The mittens are great.  Very warm and highly visible.  Glad I bought them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
super mittens February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very warm and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well Made Highly Visible Mittens February 4, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Seeley from North Weymouth, MA United States  
These mittens are well made, warm and highly visible. A great buy at a great price. I am very happy with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
insulated waterproof mittens February 14, 2014
Reviewer: Jerry Bowen from Wilson, NC United States  
These mittens are of excellent quality and a good match for my high visible equipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items